All Shook Down

Track Listing

1. Merry Go Round
2. One Wink At A Time
3. Nobody
4. Bent Out Of Shape
5. Sadly Beautiful
6. Someone Take The Wheel
7. When It Began
8. All Shook Down
9. Attitude
10. Happy Town
11. Torture
12. My Little Problem
13. The Last

Release Notes

Released September 25, 1990

Released by Sire Records

Recorded at Platinum Island Studios, N.Y., Ocean Way Studios, L.A. and Skyline Studios, N.Y.
Mixed at Skyline Studios, N.Y.
Mastered at Precision Lacquer, L.A.

Produced, Engineered and Mixed by Scott Litt


All Shook Down

Find at Your Local Record Store

Buy From Your Local Record Store

Purchase Album

Buy CD
Buy Digital