Songs For Slim EP

About the Record

Auction of 250 special edition 10" records - January 2013

Track Listing

Side A:
1. Busted Up (Slim Dunlap)
2. Radio Hook Word Hit (Slim Dunlap)

Side B:
1. I'm Not Sayin' (Gordon Lightfoot)
2. Lost Highway (Leon Payne)
3. Everything's Coming Up Roses (Stephen Sondheim/Jule Styne)

Release Notes

Released April 16, 2013

Produced and engineered by Ed Ackerson

Recorded September 2012 at Flowers Studios - Minneapolis
Mixed by Ed Ackerson & Tommy Stinson

"Radio Hook Word Hit"

Produced, engineered, all vocals and instruments - Chris Mars
Recorded August 2012 at Pinebox Studios - Minneapolis

Mastered by John Golden at Golden Mastering - Ventura, CA

Artwork by Chris Mars

"Busted Up" originally appeared on Slim's 1st album, The Old New Me
"Radio Hook Word Hit" originally appeared on Slim's 2nd album, Times Like This


Songs For Slim EP

Find at Your Local Record Store

Buy From Your Local Record Store

Purchase Album

Buy Digital